My name is Boris Albinder. I am a 19 year old who was stabbed to death after my friend was struck by a van while holding a parking spot for me in San Francisco. My killer was a refugee who was featured in a documentary about refugees and had prior gang & theft convictions. Who will stand up for me?

Image not found
My name is Boris Albinder. I am a 19 year old who was stabbed to death after my friend was struck by a van while holding a parking spot for me in San Francisco. My killer was a refugee who was featured in a documentary about refugees and had prior gang & theft convictions. Who will stand up for me?
http://ift.tt/2l0UfEU

Leave a Reply

