LATE NIGHT CREW – 2/21/17 – SHOUTOUT THREAD!


LATE NIGHT CREW – 2/21/17 – SHOUTOUT THREAD!

IT'S LATE AT NIGHT AND THAT MEANS IT'S ALSO TIME TO PARTY WITH SOME LATE NIGHT CREW ACTION.

I'm /u/DatabaseCentral and I'll be here partying with you tonight! I do seem to have a way with words, don't I?


First things first: Update about /r/AskThe_Donald:

Something I need to mention first in this MAGAthread is I want y'all to go check our our sister sub, /r/AskThe_Donald!

We've recently been going through a redesign and overhaul and are looking for a few good 'pedes to help red pill the masses on regarding our amazing President Trump! If you enjoy answering questions about Trump and Trump policy, stop over there today!

Everyone over there are some terrific people. We've got the best people folks. I very much recommend checking them out.


Shoutout to Team BTFO

I know it may not be the time or place for this, but I wanted to give a shoutout to team BTFO.

Many of the best people I met in my life have been involved with team BTFO.

I want to make sure they all get a shoutout. They know who they are. Love you guys ❤


Shoutout to the rest of the /r/The_Donald Mods!

When I was taken in as a part of team BTFO I was nervous and shy. These mods guided us through so much and taught us so much, while not bashing us along the way.

/u/OhSnapYouGotServed has put together a winning team, and it definitely shows throughout this community.


Lastly shoutout to you, the users of The_Donald

I've grown a lot over the past month, and I have to say that this community has taught me so much. It's always a joy to come back here several times a day and whether it's 1am or 1pm and experience the same HIGH ENERGY throughout the day.

Thank you for supporting Donald J. Trump. We all know what it's like to be attacked by the other side, and it means so much to me – and I can promise you – it means a lot to all of us to have this community of winners.


COME HANGOUT ON THE BEST TRUMP IRC CHAT!


LNC MUSIC CHOICES:

Pink Guy- Meme Machine

Avril Lavigne- Complicated

Lee Greenwood- God Bless The USA

The Ghost Inside- Out Of Control

Three Dog Night- Joy To The World


Shoutout to Based_Alaska, they commented first.

Leave a Reply

